Picture : Tammy Abraham became the first Best Goal scorer of the UEFA Conference League !

Statistics on Conference League final 

*Roma have won the first European title under UEFA patronage in their history and first international competition since Fairs Cup 1960/61 (which was not UEFA tournament).

*Roma became the first Italian team in 12 years to win a major European competition. The last one was Inter who won Champions League in 2009/2010 (also with José Mourinho as a coah).

*Nicolò Zaniolo is the youngest Italian player (22 years 327 days) to score in a final of a European club competition since Alessandro Del Piero (22 years 200 days) for Juventus vs Borussia Dortmund in the 1996/97 Champions League.

*Another Roma striker Tammy Abraham has finished Conference League campaign with 9 goals. Only 2 other English players in the history have scored more in a single season in a major European competition (excluding qualifiers): Stan Bowles (11 goals in 1976-77 UEFA Cup) and Alan Shearer (11 goals in 2004-05 UEFA Cup). 

*Eldor Shomurodov (Roma) became the first Uzbekistan player to win a European club competition.

*Feyenoord have lost a final of major international competition for the first time in their history. Previously, they won 4 out of 4 (European Cup 1970, Intercontinental Cup 1970, UEFA Cup 1974 and 2002).

*Arne Slot (Feyenoord) became the 4th consecutive Dutch coach to lose a major European final after Louis van Gaal (2009-10 Champions League with Bayern), Peter Bosz (2016-17 Europa League with Ajax) and Giovanni van Bronckhorst (2021-22 Europa League with Rangers). 
In 3 of these cases, the winning opposition coach was Mourinho!

*It was already 5th consecutive major European final where no side has scored more than once:
ChL 2020: Bayern vs Paris Saint-Germain 1-0
EL 2021: Villarreal vs Manchester United 1-1
ChL 2021: Chelsea vs Manchester City 1-0
EL 2022: Eintracht Frankfurt vs Rangers 1-1
CoL 2022: Roma vs Feyenoord 1-0